Editorial Council

Chairman of Editorial council, chief editor:
Ahmetzakirov N.R. acting Rector of the Academy of law enforcement agencies under General Prosecutor’s Office of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Deputy Chief Editor:
Khasenov E.M. staff chief of the Academy
Daniev N.S. director of the IPGE&PD
Akayev M.M. director of the ISD&IS of the Academy
Sekishev A.A. professor of the IPGE&PD of the Academy
Kemali E.S. c.l.s., assistant of the Rector for ISD&IS division of the Academy
Dronzina T.A. professor of the department of political science at Sophia University named after St. Kliment Ohridski (Bulgaria), Ph.D (as an outside member)
Kim G.V. c.l.s., deputy of the Senate of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Curie H. professor (University of Freiburg, Germany), Rh.D (as an outside member)
Prysyazhnyuk I.I. Rector of the National Academy of General Prosecutor’s Office of Ukraine, c.l.s., professor (as an outside member)
Subanova N.V. Deputy Director of the Scientific Research Institute of the Academy of the Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation, doctor of law, professor (as an external member)
Khomich V.M. Director of the Scientific-Practical Center of strengthening law and order of the General Prosecutor’s Office of the Republic of Belarus, doctor of Law, (as an outside member)