Category Archives: 2018

Issue №10

08.12.2018

CONSTITUTIONAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE LAW Kim O.Ya., Esimova M.S. Development of institute of administrative justice in the Republic of Kazakhstan CRIMINAL LAW AND CRIMINOLOGY, PENAL LAW Alibekova A.M. Some aspects of the improvement of the criminal law on liability for smuggling of items or items withdrawn from circulation, the circulation of which is restricted under the… Read More »

Issue №9

08.10.2018

CRIMINAL LAW AND CRIMINOLOGY, CRIMINAL EXECUTIVE LAW Bekisheva S.D., Rakhmetov K.K. On the issues of need for scientific research in the field of environmental protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan Kairzhanova D.K. Problems of prevention of crimes involving theft of oil Nugmanov R.R. Problems of countering the legalization (laundering) of criminal proceeds in the Republic… Read More »

Issue №8

15.06.2018

THEORY AND HISTORY OF THE STATE AND LAW Kalmurzina Z.Zh. Some issues of using terminology in texts writing of legal documents CRIMINAL LAW AND CRIMINOLOGY, PENAL LAW Kaliev A.A. Cybercrime is a new global threat Makhanov T.G. On additional punishments imposed for corruption offenses Mediev R.A., Lagutkin O.U. Reconstruction of the crime scene (3D Witness)… Read More »

Issue №7

14.05.2018

THEORY AND HISTORY OF THE STATE AND LAW Rakhimov N.B. Concept of the state language, features of its legal status CONSTITUTIONAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE LAW Mediev R.A, Lagutkin O.Y. System for prediction of offenses in the field of public security Turkot N.S. Conducting an official investigation among military personnel: the corruption component CRIMINAL LAW AND CRIMINOLOGY,… Read More »

Архив рубрики: 2018

Выпуск №10

08.12.2018

КОНСТИТУЦИОННОЕ И АДМИНИСТРАТИВНОЕ ПРАВО Ким О.Я., Есимова М.С. Развитие института административной юстиции в Республике Казахстан УГОЛОВНОЕ ПРАВО И КРИМИНОЛОГИЯ, УГОЛОВНО-ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЕ ПРАВО Алибекова А.М. Некоторые аспекты совершенствования уголовно-правовой нормы об ответственности за контрабанду изъятых из обращений предметов или предметов, обращения которых ограничено по законодательству Республики Казахстан Жемпиисов Н.Ш. О необходимости формирования национальной системы виктимологической профилактики преступности… Читать далее »

Выпуск №9

08.10.2018

УГОЛОВНОЕ ПРАВО И КРИМИНОЛОГИЯ, УГОЛОВНО-ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЕ ПРАВО Бекишева С.Д., Рахметов К.К. К вопросу о необходимости проведения научных исследований в сфере охраны окружающей среды Республики Казахстан Каиржанова Д.К. Проблемы предупреждения преступлений, связанных с хищением нефти Нугманов Р.Р. Проблемы противодействия легализации (отмыванию) преступных доходов в Республике Казахстан Сарпеков Р.К., Рахметов С.М. Проблемы предупреждения экологических уголовных правонарушений

Выпуск №8

15.06.2018

ТЕОРИЯ И ИСТОРИЯ ГОСУДАРСТВА И ПРАВА Калмурзина З.Ж. Некоторые вопросы использования терминологии при написании текстов юридических документов УГОЛОВНОЕ ПРАВО И КРИМИНОЛОГИЯ, УГОЛОВНО-ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЕ ПРАВО Калиев А.А. Киберпреступность – новая глобальная угроза Маханов Т.Г. О дополнительных наказаниях, назначаемых за коррупционные преступления Медиев Р.А., Лагуткин О.Ю. Реконструкция места происшествия (3D Свидетель) Нугманов Р.Р. Проблема уголовной ответственности юридических лиц

Выпуск №7

14.05.2018

ТЕОРИЯ И ИСТОРИЯ ГОСУДАРСТВА И ПРАВА Рахимов Н.Б. Государственный язык: понятие и особенности правового статуса КОНСТИТУЦИОННОЕ И АДМИНИСТРАТИВНОЕ ПРАВО Медиев Р.А., Лагуткин О.Ю. Система прогнозирования правонарушений в сфере обеспечения общественной безопасности Туркот Н.С. Проведение служебного расследования в отношении военнослужащего: коррупционная составляющая УГОЛОВНОЕ ПРАВО И КРИМИНОЛОГИЯ, УГОЛОВНО-ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЕ ПРАВО Бекишева С.Д. К вопросу об актуализации Нормативного постановления… Читать далее »